Casos ante la Haya

Ahorre Costos





The Borders for Prosperity Plan involves the offices of the Governors and Mayors of border departments and municipalities. Participants will include the departmental governments of Guajira, Cesar, Norte de Santander, Boyaca, Arauca, Vichada, Guainia, Vaupes, Amazonas, Putumayo, Nariño, Choco and San Andrés y Providencia, as well as border municipalities and towns.

Likewise, the plan will include active participation of associations and enterprises from the private sector with strong border presence, or that benefit from trade with neighboring countries. The academic sector and other entities from the third sector (academia, NGOs, representatives of civil society, non-profit organizations, Afro-descendant, Indigenous and Raizal populations) will be essential participants in this work.

The communities of the various border subregions, in particular those that are organized, together with their leaders will be direct collaborators and active participants in the execution of the PFP. Special emphasis will be placed on participation by Indigenous, Afro-descendant and Raizal leaders and their communities.

Boton aumentar tamaño de letra Boton disminuir tamaño de letra Boton Contraste